Claude – still with feet problems

But not such a bad week on the whole. I only got my new insoles on Thursday and the guy who made them said I should get used to them slowly (one hour the first day, two the second and so on)
They are quite different from all the insoles I’ve had up to now and he said they were supposed to slowly correct my feet till the moment when I wouldn’t need them any longer. I’m not holding my breath as I have been wearing insoles for years and years and time will tell.

Week from March 22nd to March 28th

Monday: 10mn stretching, abs (4X10), 15mn arms reinforcement, 9,404 steps, 29mn aerobic

Tuesday: 10mn stretching, abs (4X10)



This is a bit how I feel with my feet at the moment 😉

Wednesday: 10mn stretching, abs (4X10), LS 2-miles +almost 3-miles, 9,235 steps, 43mn aerobic

Thursday: 10mn stretching, 13,400 steps, 48mn aerobic,

Friday: one-hour stretching class, 20mn aerobic, 12,965 steps

Saturday: 10mn stretching, 15mn arms reinforcement, Abs (5X10 +4×10), 8,500 steps, 15mn aerobic

Sunday: 10mn stretching, 15mn arms reinforcement, 39mn aerobic included in 4-hour LS, 13,231 steps

2 Comments

Filed under abs, Aerobic pace walking, Pedometer, Walking

2 responses to “Claude – still with feet problems

  1. Sara

    I’m wondering how they are different! It does seem odd to think that insoles could eventually fix feet. But after all, if Alexander technique and Feldenkrais can gradually fix body alignment…why not?
    You may feel a bit wonky but that step count looks awfully good to me! 🙂

  2. lynnbechtel

    Love the picture–I have certainly had days that felt like that!
    Hope the insoles are working out. As Sara says, the step count looks good, and your other exercise is also strong.

Leave a Reply

