Claude – not counting down, leaving tomorrow

I’m trying to be virtuous before leaving LOL
I’ve had quite a good week stepwise although not much aerobic pace walking… so here goes
Week from October 10th to October 17th

Saturday: 7,500 steps, 15 mn aerobic walk
Sunday: rest, rest and rest again
Monday: 13,276 steps
Tuesday: One-hour stretching lesson, 4,420 steps
Wednesday: 14,664 steps, walking really fast but didn’t time aerobic walking
Thursday: 12,580 steps
Friday: one-hour stretching lesson, 6,348 steps
And as a bonus, as I won’t be recording many steps in the three coming weeks, my steps from today, 7,477 steps.
Tomorrow will be 81/2hours’ sitting on the plane 😦 not my favourite thing.
Think of me sweating it out in New Delhi with some 34°c 😦
I don’t think I’ll be posting much in the coming weeks, if I do, it’ll be at Photo Blogging in Paris, which will become Photo-Blogging through Rajasthan and Nepal for the occasion.

Be good, walk, exercise and record what you are doing here!

2 Comments

Filed under Aerobic pace walking, Pedometer, Stretching, Walking

2 responses to “Claude – not counting down, leaving tomorrow

  1. Sara

    Demain! So soon! Well, you’re building your muscles so you should have lots of stamina! We’ll try to keep the flag waving until you return!
    Must be tough, planning for hot weather when you are in autumn already!
    You can use your kindle on the flight, I hope!
    Also hope you have a simpatico seatmate. That does make all the difference…
    Bon voyage! xo

  2. lynnbechtel

    Claude–You’re well into your trip as I write this. How exciting! I’ll look for photos on the photoblogging site.

Leave a Reply

