Claude – back to cold weather

First, let me tell you that you won’t be seeing me around next week, as on April 1st, I’m off to London for a week. I might be able to keep in touch a bit through Blogging in Paris.
It’s been a really chilly week, but as long as it isn’t raining… or snowing… . Not much brisk walking. But I can’t be good all the time, can I? 😀

March 21st to March27th
Saturday:10,262 steps
Sunday was an Internet potato day!
Monday: 13,000 steps
Tuesday: one-hour Feldenkrais session 3,000 steps, and that’s because I went out for bread and stuff. But I have an excuse! My brand new iMac got delivered!
Wednesday: 10,000 steps
Thursday: 8,000 steps
Friday: one-hour stretching lesson, 11, 500 steps

4 Comments

Filed under Feldenkrais class, Pedometer, Stretching, Walking

4 responses to “Claude – back to cold weather

  1. all hail the iMac! enjoy! have a great time in London. your step counts continue to inspire me.

  2. Sara

    no, we CAN”T be good all the time, thank goodness! but still, pretty good! guess what, I figured out the Share button on Flickr & now can send your photos to my email & save them on my computer from there. COOL! more breaking news a bit later but have a lovely time in London! (waving)

  3. sablonneuse

    You didn’t let the weather interfere with your step count and exercise routine 🙂
    Hope you enjoy London and that the weather isn’t too cold. Look forward to hearing all about it.

  4. naomidagenbloom

    It’s been a hard winter, Claude. You’ve kept on keeping on in an admirable way. Hope London gives you a bit of sun.

Leave a Reply

