Holly – Feb. 18 to Feb. 25

Wed. Feb. 18 – 3369
Thurs. Feb. 19 – 2282
Fri. Feb. 20 – 1169
Sat. Feb. 21 – 1628 plus 2 hours yoga
Sun. Feb. 22 – 1529
Mon. Feb. 23 – 2654
Tues. Feb. 24 – 3925

Looking at these step counts makes me feel rather … not great! But I do feel so much better – since joining the weight loss group I’ve lost almost 4 pounds in 3.5 weeks. Am delighted about that and feeling very motivated. I want to be a whole new me this spring. 2009 is full of so much wonderful already! I’ve been asked to ghostwrite a book by a physician friend of mine. Am heading to San Francisco this weekend to work with her for three days and then we’ll be working in cyberspace together on it. I’m excited about getting back to SF even if just for three days and almost all of it working. I love that city! I plan to get some walking in. Even after losing a small amount of weight my stamina has greatly increased.

3 Comments

Filed under general

3 responses to “Holly – Feb. 18 to Feb. 25

  1. SF is a wonderful city for walks! Glad to see you’re faithfully recording your steps and yoga.
    Congratulations on the weight loss.
    Keep up the great progress.

  2. sablonneuse

    Losing weight is a great boost to your health and morale isn’t it? Well done. No doubt you’ll clock up some fantastic step counts in SF.

  3. Sara

    Wonderful! All those hills will really give you a workout! Congratulations on the weight loss. I have not been so fortunate yet…still quite cold here plus I’ve been doing a lot of inside work.
    Keep up the good progress! 🙂

Leave a Reply

