Claude – May 21 to May 24

In spite of ending up doing more driving than we intended to, I managed walking, even though I haven’t been too faithful to fast walking or fast biking, which is a pity.

May 21st, as I said before, in the morning I had a one-hour stretching session. In the evening, we walked and my pedometer said 7,200 steps. That felt good after the driving and traffic jams!

May 22nd, pedometer said 11,200 steps.
May 23rd was mostly driving back with only 5,000 steps.
May 24th was really good as I resumed fast biking. I spent 30 mn on my bike and my pedometer at the end of the day said 10,800 steps

Leave a comment

Filed under Biking indoors, Pedometer, Stretching, Walking

Leave a Reply

