Claude – March 26, 27, 28, 29, and 30

Wednesday, my pedometer said 12,200 steps,
Thursday: 10,500 steps and 20mn fast indoors biking
Friday: 8,580 steps + 1 hour stretching + 20mn fast indoors biking
Saturday: 11,424 step and a 2 1/2hour Feldenkrais workshop
Sunday: 12,800 steps

Thursday morning in hospital, with loads of blood tests and more evaluation.
Quite positive, triglycerids, good cholesterol and glycemia back to normal, bad cholesterol increased a little, but doctor says there’s nothing to worry about and if I keep up the exercise, it will go down next time it’s tested. He didn’t add any cholesterol medicine 🙂
Now I’m supposed to monitor my heartbeats and fast walking and fast biking at 125-130 instead of 120-125.

Pleased with the results.

1 Comment

Filed under Biking indoors, Brisk walking, Claude, Feldenkrais class, Pedometer, Walking

One response to “Claude – March 26, 27, 28, 29, and 30

  1. Golly that step count is increasing, Claude. Lovely to see! I have not been told to monitor my heart beats but I am always chastised for my cholesterol reading. It was 8.4 and I was put on 10mg. That got it down but not enough.

Leave a Reply

